You can also delete a URL from the Settings button, in TimeMachine then selecting the Trash Icon shown above.  

Please note, if you delete a URL, Kompyte will stop tracking it and therefore, you will no longer see updates for the specified URL.

Learn how to add a URL and start tracking it here

Did this answer your question?